Victorian Women Lawyers is pleased to announce the grand final of the 2022 Warren Moot on Monday, 21 November 2022. Congratulations to our grand finalists - Team 4 (Catherine Zhou, Mary Nguyen VanderLinden, Wei Wen Phang and Felicia Leong) and Team 6 (Darcy Powell, Shenpaha Ganesan, Evangelia Diamantopoulos and Vanessa Wilson) - who will be competing in the Banco Court of the Supreme Court of Victoria before the Honourable former Chief Justice of the Supreme Court Marilyn Warren AC KC.

The grand final will be followed by celebratory drinks and canapes at the Essoign Club, where the winning team will be presented with the inaugural Warren Moot trophy.

Please register your attendance for the Grand Final and/or Celebration & Presentation Evening below

Event Details
Grand final
Date: Monday, 21 November 2022
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Banco Court, Supreme Court of Victoria, 210 William Street, Melbourne

Celebration and presentation evening
Date: Monday, 21 November 2022
Time: 7:30pm
Location: Essoign Club, 1/205 William St, Melbourne

Registration Form